The Foxen Resort consists of 3 vacation homes, which are beautifully situated at the lake Foxen in Sweden. From each holiday house you can quickly reach the motor boat that belongs to each house. Go fishing (pike and perch (often of capital size) are the most common fish in this dream water) or explore the breathtaking nature of Sweden from the water. Ideal for nature lovers, anglers or guests who are looking for a vacation home for peace and relaxation in a secluded location surrounded by nature. But there are also many other activities like hiking, swimming and much more you can do from these vacation homes in the Värmland area. You can find more information about these activities in the activities section of our website.

If you are looking for a vacation home in the sunny south, we also have something for you. Our vacation home in the south of France, in the idyllic village Leucate Village. Perfect for (also in winter) getting some sun, enjoying the Mediterranean charm or doing one of the many sports in the area.

The Foxen Resort introduces itself

Our small company is family run and impresses with its loving care of the vacation homes and vacation guests. On our website you will also find a lot of information about the respective area and activities, which we can especially recommend to make your vacation an unforgettable experience. If you have any questions, please let us know. We look forward to hearing from you.

Kanada Feeling in Europe

Vacation house Foxen - nature vacation, fishing, relaxation in a vacation house at the lake

Our 3 holiday houses in Sweden at Lake Foxen

Our holiday house in the South of France

Follow us on Instagram & YouTube

Das Foxen Resort besteht aus 3 Ferienhäusern, die in schönster Lage am See Foxen in Schweden liegen. Vom Ferienhaus erreichen sie schnell das zu jedem Haus gehörende Motorboot. Gehen Sie hiermit Angeln (Hecht und Barsch (oft von kapitaler Größe) sind die häufigsten Raubfische in diesem Traumgewässer) oder erkunden sie die atemberaubende Natur Schwedens vom Wasser aus. Ideal für Naturliebhaber, Angler oder Gäste, die eine Ferienunterkunft für Ruhe und Entspannung in Alleinlage umgeben von Natur suchen. Es gibt aber auch viele andere Aktivitäten wie Wandern, Baden und vieles mehr, was sie von diesen Ferienhäusern in der Gegend Värmland unternehmen können. Infos hierzu finden Sie unter dem Punkt Aktivitäten auf unserer Website.

Wenn Sie ein Ferienhaus im sonnigen Süden suchen, haben wir auch etwas für Sie. Unser Ferienhaus in Südfrankreich, in dem idylischen Dorf Leucate Village. Perfekt um (auch im Winter) Sonne zu tanken, den mediterranen Charme zu genießen oder einer der vielen Sportmöglichkeiten der Gegend nachzugehen.

Das Foxen Resort stellt sich vor

Unser kleines Unternehmen ist familiengeführt und besticht durch eine liebevolle Betreuung der Ferienhäuser und Feriengäste. Bei uns auf der Website finden Sie auch viele Informationen zu der jeweiligen Gegend und Aktivitäten, die wir Ihnen besonders empfehlen können um Ihren Urlaub zu einem unvergesslich schönen Erlebniss werden zu lassen. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, lassen Sie es uns gerne wissen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Kanada Feeling in Europa

Ferienhaus Foxen – Natururlaub, Angeln, Entspannung in einem Ferienhaus am See

Unsere 3 Ferienhäuser in Schweden am See Foxen

Unser Ferienhaus in Südfrankreich

Follow us on Instagram & YouTube